Find Your Foster Care Liaison

*Contacts may change, please watch this page for updates

Byron Center Charter
Holly Cravino
hcravino@byroncentercharter.org  
616-878-4852

Byron Center Public
Erin Tacoma
etacoma@bcpsk12.net
616-878-6112

Caledonia Community Schools
Katie Dorband
dorbandk@calschools.org 
616-891-8129 ext 1300


Cedar Springs Public
Tina Tiethoff
Tina.tiethoff@csredhawks.org
616-696-0580
 

Chandler Woods Charter Academy
Brynn Hagadus
22.bhagadus@nhaschools.com
616-866-6000 Ext 229

Covenant House Academy of Grand Rapids
Ashelei McDaniel
amcdaniel@chayvs.org
616-364-2000


Cross Creek Charter Academy
Melissa Wieringa
11.mwieringa@nhaschools.com
616-656-4000

Comstock Park Public
Missi McPherson
mmcpherson@cppschools.com
616-254-5016
 

Creative Technologies Academy
Heather Ebels
hebels@ctachargers.org
616-696-4905 


East Grand Rapids Public
Jason Hoogenstyn
jhoogenstyn@egrps.org
616-235-3535


Excel Charter Academy
Mike Benskey
2.mbenskey@nhaschools.com
616-281-9339


Forest Hills Public Schools
Jeff Simon
jsimon@fhps.net
616-493-8750 ext. 33451

Gerald Dawkins Academy
Mark Frost
mfrost@dawkinsacademy.org

Lacey James
ljames@dawkinsacademy.org

616.219.0027

Godfrey-Lee Public
Nancy Opacki
nopacki@godfrey-lee.org 
616-241-4722 ext 5335


Godwin Heights Public
Rashida Mitchner
mitchner@godwinschools.org
616-252-2070


Grand Rapids Child Discovery Center
Trevor Gilbert
gilbetre@childdiscoverycenter.org
616-459-0330


Grand River Prep
Debra Cusic
117.dcusic@nhaschools.com
616-261-1800


Grand Rapids Public Schools
Mosuray McSwain
mcswainm@grps.org
616-819-2519

Bryant Martin
martinb@grps.org
616-819-2519


Grandville Public
Anne Waldie
awaldie@gpsbulldogs.org
616-254-6614


Great Start Readiness Preschool & Early Childhood Programs in Kent County 
Stacey Bright
staceybright@au382.com
616-447-2409


Hope Academy of West Michigan
Janet Piccolo
jpiccolo@hopeacademywm.org
616-301-8458
 

Kelloggsville Public
Ericka Scott
escott@kvilleps.org  
616-538-7460


Kenowa Hills Public
Cindy Ruscett
cruscett@khps.org
616-784-2511 ext 2252


Kent City Community Schools
Susan Brummel
susan.brummel@kentcityschools.org
616-450-2576


Kent ISD Center-Based Special Education Programs
Amy Slagboom
amyslagboom@au382.com
616-447-5677


Kentwood Public Schools
Sarah Weir
sarah.weir@kentwoodps.org
616-455-4400 ext 79936


Knapp Charter Academy
Traci Reynolds
7.treynolds@nhaschools.com
616-364-1100


Lighthouse Academy
Blair Nichols
bnichols@lighthouseacademyschool.org
616-965-9706


Lowell Area Schools
Dan VanderMeulen
DVanderMeulen@lowellschools.com
616-987-2510


New Branches School
Patty Provot
patriciaprovot@choiceschools.com
616-243-6221


NexTech High School of Grand Rapids
Jolene Manley
jmanley@gr.nextechhigh.org
616-458-4992


Northview Public Schools
Ryan Oshnock
roshnock@nvps.net
616-363-6861


PrepNet Virtual Academy
Krista Copeland
123.kcopeland@nhaschools.com

Amber Meyer
123.ameyer@nhaschools.com
313-296-1499


Ridge Park Charter Academy
Anna  Felkers
18.afelkers@nhaschools.com
616-222-0093


River City Scholars
Brooke Haslacker
95.bhaslacker@nhaschools.com
616-248-3390


Rockford Public
Stacey Jennette
sjennette@rockfordschools.org
(616) 863-6326


Sparta Area Schools
Erin Kavanaugh
erin.kavanaugh@spartaschools.org
616-887-8253


Thornapple-Kellogg Schools
Marcy Jore
mjore@tkschools.org
269-795-5522


Vanguard Charter Academy
Robert Durr
3.rdurr@nhaschools.com
616-538-3630


Vista Charter Academy
Ashley Waltersdorf
4.awaltersdorf@nhaschools.com
616-246-6920


Walker Charter Academy
Paige Wolffis
6.pwolffis@nhaschools.com
616-785-2700


Wellspring Prep Academy
Breanna Orman
118.borman@nhaschools.com
616-235-9500


West MI Academy of Environmental Sciences
Samantha Henry
samanthahenry@choiceschools.com
616-791-7454


West MI Aviation Academy
Kaitlin Malone
Kmalone@westmichiganaviation.org
616-446-8886


William C. Abney Academy
Cheryl Chambers
cchambers@thewcaa.org
616-454-5541


Wyoming Public
Jason Maas
maasj@wyomingps.org
616-530-7525 ext 1001


Kent ISD
Casey Gordon
caseygordon@au382.com
616-365-2337

Casey Gordon

Supervisor of Special Populations
Phone: 365-2337